Windows: NPCancelConnection without drive letter
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:23:59 +0000 (16:23 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 14:33:08 +0000 (07:33 -0700)
commitf7cf559480c04989c7c46126f2036fe78f301705
tree0a5602b538817da75e644af627be9566012947c4
parentef5ea5120ea0af85d73fa7588dd0efc947a174d9
Windows: NPCancelConnection without drive letter

When canceling a network connection to a UNC path, do not match
connections that have drive letters assigned.  Only cancel the connection
if there it matches the UNC path and has no local name.

Change-Id: I2c27c6d08cec65406f7e7f9eb61cd6d6c7be1f5c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9640
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNetworkProviderSupport.cpp