man-pages: build bos getrestricted / setrestricted
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 20:15:19 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 14:25:08 +0000 (07:25 -0700)
commitf805569211263e84b1b1c7ddfaf710cfa0d63dd6
tree726a2d9d928b915f0b03d468a23bad2a9ea8c574
parent9b24013426e03a501fcaa6334ba5a9b48a8da3d1
man-pages: build bos getrestricted / setrestricted

build missing bos man pages on windows.

Change-Id: I37ccc402487bae04a7344a4276d246bd535bf1a6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9944
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/install/wix/files.wxi