FBSD: avoid unused-variable warning
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 21:50:50 +0000 (17:50 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:31:23 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
commitf81f17938cf9ec2dfa3541983c125afc37817698
tree74148905fd163e69aec147aacbf16e32d047a18a
parentedafaf047b13a0defdfbca55b7517a52a33bdda5
FBSD: avoid unused-variable warning

This variable is passed as an argument to the ma_vn_lock() compat
macro, which ignores the thread argument on some versions of FreeBSD.
Make the variable only be declared in those cases when it will be used.

Change-Id: I1ed10654fb402f4feec55d6d7c7ece6f0c78bc8e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11373
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vcache.c