Removed detail of prev. completed work found listed todo list
authorJeff Blaine <jblaine@kickflop.net>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 18:56:58 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:00:06 +0000 (12:00 -0700)
commitf88c2db3ac273171f8cfe4df60456764d98bfd29
treec3550a481a0e954a9a1c8f0d34fdcf7680041e66
parent418a70feedb5574d28c3fbe513333b0fb102a3ca
Removed detail of prev. completed work found listed todo list

A todo item was in the "Known Problems" list, but the work was
already completed.  Cleared this item from the list (klog man
page info about krb5, klog.krb5, fakeka)

Change-Id: I9dbff50afd7bbaa6f5d20f7d4acfc796731b9c2d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4826
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
doc/man-pages/README