WINNT: Make opr_threadname_set a no-op 17/13817/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 22:40:56 +0000 (17:40 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 06:21:46 +0000 (02:21 -0400)
commitf895a9b51671ffdc920fd9b4284337c5b737a0ef
tree68099722253365787c23217b64dcbd3067fd1266
parent75a5c1b06e44bb6207cee7bd653cda688869aade
WINNT: Make opr_threadname_set a no-op

We don't supply an implementation for opr_threadname_set for WINNT;
don't pretend that we do.

Change-Id: Ifa8042253d0aa10f365356d93cea3fad4686371a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13817
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/opr/opr.h