SOLARIS: Minor whitespace corrections
authorPerry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 15:53:22 +0000 (08:53 -0700)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:28:41 +0000 (08:28 -0400)
commitf8bf8221db919521ecabea20c4c8e496fb423ef4
treeabb55aa6782b29fe03bd243c10e1a80b8b084619
parentc565450501e4bb43697fa957f55f8486f21071fa
SOLARIS: Minor whitespace corrections

Fix some incorrectly indented code in osi_file.c

Change-Id: I75a8ec18bfef13bb05a99f84b2cfbfae34fcd440
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12017
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@dson.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_file.c