Remove stale FreeBSD packaging
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 6 Nov 2010 04:30:12 +0000 (00:30 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 05:15:38 +0000 (22:15 -0700)
commitf901c0f5258c14f5d04d9b64ca5b472c468f60bd
tree5bed901821197e273bb7d9dcfe3f73be327a3f28
parent9df32e55d4e5000b7f6c3c4d18f3498dd3d989c0
Remove stale FreeBSD packaging

We no longer use the Transaarc paths, and the rc environment
and packaging methods are quite different now.

Change-Id: I6915f41455dcf0518472b0a81fe7e5c559d4a994
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4349
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/FreeBSD/buildpkg.sh [deleted file]
src/packaging/FreeBSD/desc [deleted file]
src/packaging/FreeBSD/packinglist [deleted file]
src/packaging/FreeBSD/postinstall [deleted file]