ptserver: Incorrect variable used to print error msg 62/13662/8
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 21:39:40 +0000 (15:39 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 13:06:45 +0000 (09:06 -0400)
commitf938f5f248a3cb3f7ac871f5ef45a0e2d043706b
tree1b625d896dcc279a9958aa702e9c559fed3bf696
parent98ca332c4a5ac9e5687fb4fe21b350134bc74d1b
ptserver: Incorrect variable used to print error msg

In testpt.c the variable cdir is used to print the name of the temporary
dir.  However at this point in the code cdir is NULL and the variable
tmp_conf_dir contains the actual name that should be used in the error
message.

Flagged as an error when --enable-checking is on and using GCC 9.

Change-Id: I0c854fd89c0bae1c313ae1f382e58fd410b719e6
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13662
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/ptserver/testpt.c