Handle whitespace better in import script
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 16 May 2010 12:04:47 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 12:18:55 +0000 (05:18 -0700)
commitf9498799de1fe3e22c695c54284e6d072f8daecc
tree72940994ad958ebd53c0c478ced78cf2130daf72
parenteb49bd3df0f20cf99825002387c2dbceefe9b784
Handle whitespace better in import script

Make the import script handle multiple, rather than just single,
whitespace separators between source and destination files.

Change-Id: I0cc0fdd6ba1ef4bd5407b2e0fd9285ffe902408b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2572
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/external/import-external-git.pl