tests: remove unused variable in tests/util/ktime-t.c
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 23:00:36 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 23:18:24 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
commitf971a36968bdcb224ff3ffb663929d4febcab5d5
tree727486d4c79028bc6af8a6f8f249b2b3f2e09558
parentcc06d00b215b4aebfdd05ad205c088e3dc1ba666
tests: remove unused variable in tests/util/ktime-t.c

errors is set but not used - remove it.

Change-Id: I00c99ac8b9c61ab2667aecbdf0fd04401d018bf8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7142
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
tests/util/ktime-t.c