make 1.5.73.2
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 05:32:06 +0000 (01:32 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 05:34:05 +0000 (22:34 -0700)
commitf9799b856183017274876ed09b1da2c069b5177d
tree535005c8c693423de3161d344dfd1a33be39069e
parent836c5bcfaf33ec118e209b066639c5196efedf47
make 1.5.73.2

fix aklog for 32 bit macos, make freebsd vaguely more useful

Change-Id: I53bb88f11eedb365e4430aed468cb9c84442d44b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1688
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
configure-libafs.in
configure.in