autoconf: update curses.m4 21/13021/4
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:47:57 +0000 (11:47 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 16:24:36 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
commitf9c584a794c6a4c5d03fa1ee7f1b2b5e1309e7ee
tree125720fb28c21027fa80b211c0dbecf9a450eab1
parentc5def62d7be4891f534b753374acbf5b524701eb
autoconf: update curses.m4

Replace the obsolete AC_TRY_COMPILE with AC_COMPILE_IFELSE/AC_LANG_PROGRAM
in the curses check for the getmaxyx macro.

This change was done manually instead of using autoupdate because the
program prologue argument for this particular check is an m4 macro,
which will not expand to code when autoupdate adds m4 quotes to the
AC_LANG_PROGRAM arguments.

Change-Id: I85b65fb9b59b45d31286436a9f15110cec31bec8
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13021
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
src/cf/curses.m4