xstat: Define AFS_PTHREAD_ENV on WINNT 23/13823/3
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 02:17:30 +0000 (21:17 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 05:26:52 +0000 (01:26 -0400)
commitf9e413eaa280377b7dca0214fe79668459035098
treed1de2c3667fc07b1d9ddb43bddc8e901f8f27608
parent7a76f4dc00984d42b0535a8edbedee034ada896f
xstat: Define AFS_PTHREAD_ENV on WINNT

Commit 6b67cac4 (convert xstat and friends to pthreads) converted the
xstat utilities to pthreads, but we still need to explicitly pass
AFS_PTHREAD_ENV on WINNT to enable various pthread-specific code
paths. So give -DAFS_PTHREAD_ENV for our objects in this dir.

Change-Id: I222b99399a5fad3df528be2bc31823eb8bc52c62
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13823
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/xstat/NTMakefile