viced: Tidy up VL initialization
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 21:29:44 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 19:49:21 +0000 (12:49 -0700)
commitfa1f2687aff79469d521bdef7b23a253a1e62756
tree61e331f2910c2c4a082ec230492a03cc6a4c9b50
parented02c6ff8a4bc2cc82876a4b1736a8985548a71c
viced: Tidy up VL initialization

Tidy up the routines which initialize the VL server so that they
don't reopen an already open configuration directory, and so that
some global variables are less globally scoped.

Change-Id: I7e83073b2d984203e03133e94da4ec875d1b8472
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7560
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/viced/viced.c