RX: No userspace atomic_ops in Solaris pre-10
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 23:13:15 +0000 (17:13 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 03:25:54 +0000 (19:25 -0800)
commitfa3584a48f646f5384f0950d9a560226ac3a3460
tree5deb52c71c26f200450b52e83b0733e2b5762b21
parent6edcb1830480ef55d9dcb8a3b4735c30d802cbe4
RX: No userspace atomic_ops in Solaris pre-10

The atomic_ops(3C) family of functions do not exist in userspace
before Solaris 10. So, only use them for rx_atomic operations if
we're on AFS_SUN510_ENV, or if we're in the kernel.

Also, include <sys/atomic.h> for kernel code and <atomic.h> for
userspace. Although they are currently equivalent, they are documented
as separate, and pre-10 lacks <atomic.h>.

Change-Id: Id71857efcd6460f8223302850b548754c19d076f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3652
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_atomic.h