Update asetkey.8 for KeyFileExt
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 22:47:45 +0000 (17:47 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 18:46:26 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
commitfa8e0beb96c8693a98d5ce0f310255bcd0731f6f
treeab69e1f0954ff49100ff01b098f0b5071b87395a
parent05f64de7d723a8d5430d9b5928c2025838a6fa52
Update asetkey.8 for KeyFileExt

Prefer KeyFileExt to KeyFile ~everywhere.  Make the main documentation
assume a modern cell with KeyFileExt and rxkad-k5, moving the old
rxkad and KeyFile documentation to a new section,
HISTORICAL COMPATIBILITY.

Note that kaserver is deprecated.

Do not mention the Update Server, which is also disrecommended for
new installations.

Add a copyright statement for the new content.

Change-Id: Idcb4940615a00189b655538a9a190cc35153cc89
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11769
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
doc/man-pages/pod8/asetkey.pod