rx: Split out rxi_ConnectionMatch 03/13603/9
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 00:05:36 +0000 (18:05 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 06:02:16 +0000 (01:02 -0500)
commitfaa9d8f11f28232000446d787ebf53ab9345eb89
tree41b5419a80d30069a421e309cdce57e4b799108b
parentc43933279141c86f6029f14ca4aee06fe3addcf7
rx: Split out rxi_ConnectionMatch

Split out the connection-matching logic in rxi_FindConnection into a
new function called rxi_ConnectionMatch, so we can use it in other
functions in future commits.

This commit should have no visible impact; it is just code
reorganization.

Change-Id: Ibacec68d268977a8a2a3aca172653fc088334da6
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13603
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/rx/rx.c