viced: Remove old /vice/file/parms config file
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 19:52:08 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 15:27:56 +0000 (08:27 -0700)
commitfaaf36c32b8e24bf27c41c3ab8b774b3d5843ebc
treeae4c2f371cb5c98f43ec5b2eb9c2bd1b250f9a4c
parentf64e1905798a70bdd44b4ce21d800a2bc542cee9
viced: Remove old /vice/file/parms config file

This commit removes support for overriding command line options with
the contents of /vice/file/parms. This option has never been documented,
and only supports setting at most 15 command options. Replace the old
function with one which checks for the existence of this file, and
outputs a warning if it is found.

Change-Id: I933475c0eb31e78dbc8a9d31b2486aa14f57bfb0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4716
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/viced.c