Rx: Fix RXDEBUG_PACKET builds
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 2 Oct 2010 15:43:03 +0000 (11:43 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 2 Oct 2010 17:59:22 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
commitfab6c9db2fb6418c1c4ebf32e441e0d2bdb9d817
tree69e9ed3db9a56da5f27e6ab1209b98381b66bb5d
parentb62cacf889a6a231a97951baad6594e4066880bd
Rx: Fix RXDEBUG_PACKET builds

Commit 37946ee1739aa22cb2f7330a37504d33a7733c9a unintentionally
broke RXDEBUG_PACKET builds.  Fix it.

Change-Id: I833109b8e35f2f3487fe2865856c7f37cd31e0c2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2882
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c