viced: Remove unused profiling code
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 16:01:50 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 11:45:44 +0000 (04:45 -0700)
commitfac69a5c88f1756aafd283e66a971e389dc8a62c
treeffa86836a25702a47dfa0cb391950e2ebae7ee12
parenta08604b78f82ae2adf57b7a30bd8c80a11223b0d
viced: Remove unused profiling code

src/viced/profile.c is never built, and contains unused code which
is now useless to us. Just remove it from the tree - it is in git if
we ever need it again.

Change-Id: I04da5395f5c4a618968958f1696f638e0db69122
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7555
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/viced/profile.c [deleted file]