Linux: switch to evict_inode
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 22:55:29 +0000 (18:55 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 20:46:04 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
commitfb01fbd7cd2d396df8a4605eaad9febc52ef3b61
tree6ad3cecd7fbac5b79a3c9f0ed9dfdf5a35aea13f
parenteaf3378f537935f6b9843886b43d8b6d38a91a92
Linux: switch to evict_inode

In 2.6.36, the delete_inode and clear_inode inode operations
are replaced by evict_inode.
Rename our current clear_inode to evict_inode, and add a few
things that were previously handled by the generic delete_inode.

This is required for 2.6.36.

Change-Id: I68d75830b43df710ccce173ab36f3bb39074c59e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2544
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vfsops.c