Linux 4.15: check for 2nd argument to pagevec_init 24/12824/3
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 13:40:32 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 04:22:17 +0000 (23:22 -0500)
commitfb1f14d8ee963678a9caad0538256c99c159c2c4
treebeea74eb72cee24282a6731cab1aae171dfae933
parentbe5f5b2aff2d59986dd8e7dd7dd531be24c27cb2
Linux 4.15: check for 2nd argument to pagevec_init

Linux 4.15 removes the distinction between "hot" and "cold" cache
pages, and pagevec_init() no longer takes a "cold" flag as the
second argument. Add a configure test and use it in osi_vnodeops.c .

Change-Id: Ia5287b409b2a811d2250c274579e6f15fd18fdbb
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12824
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c
src/cf/linux-test4.m4