NetBSD 5.0 support.
authorJonathan A. Kollasch <jakllsch@kollasch.net>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 15:55:17 +0000 (10:55 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 02:55:30 +0000 (19:55 -0700)
commitfb50f2478c0402eb3062208e173ebe33d00ac9c4
tree7666c5980f448d9a8cae69ffb2817242f7b14b5e
parent7084e5ff7df7ed5ad15f60bae262fc844248ae28
NetBSD 5.0 support.

Change-Id: I5b9c5b8204ef729d9719f195ddbaf83c5f9cb4b5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1738
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/afsd/afsd_kernel.c
src/cf/osconf.m4
src/config/param.amd64_nbsd50.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_nbsd50.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.nbsd50.h [new file with mode: 0644]