Make UKERNEL's panic() a real function, not a macro
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 8 May 2013 16:50:27 +0000 (12:50 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 02:45:56 +0000 (19:45 -0700)
commitfb548e77e7a5cef453f1ebd866e587d23f6d98b1
treea9a2760107dc5ddf14515c90964f6cbbd164383b
parentd03c81be76a1bca7c2f75d45b3059f55c9e28a33
Make UKERNEL's panic() a real function, not a macro

In particular, a varargs function, so that osi_Panic() can always
call panic() as varargs.

Change-Id: I2ceee737c0025c146a8cd17b16d6c159e2bbf9d0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9877
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/UKERNEL/sysincludes.h