Windows: SYMSTORE the entire WINNT/afsrdr tree
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 23:54:54 +0000 (18:54 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 23:57:47 +0000 (15:57 -0800)
commitfb5eccb2fe30b04497e3e12efab6080ef03d896d
tree2a020d0eb70ad06a573e86fdde10ce18bb2d605d
parent152e3c0423cc96e2ab4d4ee4a15c9c74f9dd0374
Windows: SYMSTORE the entire WINNT/afsrdr tree

The tools directories need to be imported into the symstore
one directory at a time.

The "build.exe" output files afsredir.sys, afsredirlib.sys and
afsrdfsprovider.dll must be imported from within the kernel
build environment script.

Change-Id: Ida7d84deecfb1ec4f508c5c40fc5576e2cb7b3e4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8445
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/afsrdr/tools/authgroup/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/afsrdr/tools/crash/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/afsrdr/tools/gettrace/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/afsrdr/tools/objstatus/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/afsrdr/tools/settrace/NTMakefile