afsd: check if mountdir is an absolute path
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:47:08 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:10:56 +0000 (06:10 -0700)
commitfb623d5da30e6d304f672d8485da2e1781afa5df
tree77609f4772a27015eddb845494ce3550f49deefb
parent9db8b123e4dab6c25ef4166ad3fa74aaa0f630f4
afsd: check if mountdir is an absolute path

if the mountdir in the cacheinfo file is not absolute,
it can confuse commands like "df". Thus, force it to
be absolute.

Change-Id: Idb098b7c83fef6931fe71dd53a85569a953e5e3f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10250
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afsd/afsd_kernel.c