institute afsdb dns lookup timeout if we can
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 16:52:03 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 17:38:35 +0000 (09:38 -0800)
commitfb79f1265826ae7eee6c70b62e9ef0caf3105958
tree374070b7042f9a32c4fe10698cd47ed2c1b881b8
parentd24078658d183ea2e72e61c1888e9900bac0ec32
institute afsdb dns lookup timeout if we can

don't be willing to wait more than about an rx timeout period for afsdb
retries.

Change-Id: Idca642ff7abe6b9233c7501b0f06fd353567bb04
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1407
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/auth/cellconfig.c
src/cf/ressearch.m4