afscp: Add -l option 57/13657/3
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 18:37:16 +0000 (12:37 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 14:23:46 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
commitfb9de9e5fd4822df043a0d46e6a1101df2e08b85
tree63ba6c673523d92d492e332a037f28e502af38c2
parentb0278994826f6bd1dfebc39f26282b8fbdadf1a0
afscp: Add -l option

Add the -l option to afscp, to "loop" the given FetchData/StoreData
request over and over.

When using this mode, we alternate between using a couple of rx calls,
to avoid getting slowed down by rx BUSY packets when we start a new
call on the same channel too quickly.

Change-Id: I90ee8e9804a0bf59ff654398b1fe6e46a99a3062
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13657
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
src/tests/afscp.c