macos: find packagemaker instead of assuming path
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 00:33:26 +0000 (20:33 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 01:11:12 +0000 (18:11 -0700)
commitfba35ba4e1d933126c788824f464a78ca1c93bf8
tree35c090b7c4e590760fb5025fcb8cf37794fcdd3d
parentd5c13a0f3ce7d9f0a01820ff9c12dfb1cbc12047
macos: find packagemaker instead of assuming path

in xcode 4.3, packagemaker is unbundled. make no assumptions
about where it can be found; instead, let spotlight tell us

Change-Id: I5e3431ce40ad6e9114e98c9bf047a4312d42284d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6966
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/packaging/MacOS/buildpkg.sh.in