LWP: remove ucontext header from preempt module
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 02:51:50 +0000 (21:51 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 09:30:07 +0000 (01:30 -0800)
commitfbac809a46376fcf60d3dcedc0be962c43d9c74e
tree13b301f1622ed59f9a9b05d1b023834edbe77dac
parent86f7ac2f57591cf72ae22f8d1267efcc8e0b6641
LWP: remove ucontext header from preempt module

it's already included by header. don't include it again.

Change-Id: I97c85dd10db94e0a50133b922adb6d0b0b193cf7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4076
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/lwp/preempt.c