add dkms dependency in Red Hat unit file 54/13654/2
authorkhm <khm@sciops.net>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 19:51:21 +0000 (12:51 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 16:41:25 +0000 (12:41 -0400)
commitfbe2a03aa69bc19768302685d902a25e4d6e157a
tree3307bea54adbc982c2223c6d91ef4c9d89f0e681
parent877d9d79a32b9e81911cb567f844b11c693229f0
add dkms dependency in Red Hat unit file

Currently, there is no explicit relationship between OpenAFS and dkms.
If dkms needs to rebuild the kernel module, OpenAFS will fail to mount
because modprobe will not load the module.  This change specifies that
OpenAFS should run after dkms if dkms is present.

Change-Id: I104cb3780bbc1196cf36852f094ca07c80279d01
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13654
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Laß <lass@mail.uni-paderborn.de>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs-client.service