ubik: make uphys_close static
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 16:14:50 +0000 (11:14 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 6 Mar 2011 18:07:40 +0000 (10:07 -0800)
commitfc26ba30c3011f462f623b594489049c1846d279
tree5b96bfc7cf0fe212bec1ea622c145fa685ce36b6
parent338dcf5a55f7af8b8eaa3339ba36347fd2cd241f
ubik: make uphys_close static

This function is not used outside of phys.c, so make it private.

Change-Id: Ie84864cd8a2c0f423af604e45cd406acecf05957
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4143
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/ubik/phys.c
src/ubik/ubik.p.h