Revert "vlserver: Disable regex volume name processing in ListAttributesN2"
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 19:03:00 +0000 (15:03 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 14:44:39 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
commitfc43236872c798fe426590714d19773c74d4bbbe
tree9956e516ccc7ca65cc9d79a0851b0849ce25f31a
parent682d5e74347495045fc2a550adddea243118126b
Revert "vlserver: Disable regex volume name processing in ListAttributesN2"

This change reverts commit 22481ab3705522ac1988b7de038c4dbc1e5009a9 which
by disabling regex queries of volume names breaks some backup software
including TSM.

Change-Id: Ic8b398e289845b45b6b073729e9a091c8b5d71b5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11967
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Daria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
src/vlserver/vlprocs.c