doc: Fix whitespace errors
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 22:47:32 +0000 (17:47 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 14:30:39 +0000 (07:30 -0700)
commitfcaa53a6d7289665b64037a0d96ae4c6cbf4f776
tree03b800ce9e091fe2c884a87470b6ca6ba9d25266
parent3ff8ef499c56008f4d2ebf5b81e08e98eb0c0826
doc: Fix whitespace errors

Change-Id: I3bbdf1075279d970bc011277b1f79291a5ba62a6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7599
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_listquota.pod.in
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_quota.pod.in