darwin module prototype and cleanup
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2010 00:01:47 +0000 (19:01 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 22:12:43 +0000 (14:12 -0800)
commitfcce9a4727d80762552c10075b03a48ecd40edac
treeb13f886b04086413e04fab46b103853a5bf16ef3
parent8f689aec1499fa0c8d1b49cff1a51a9f0dcd8890
darwin module prototype and cleanup

tidy up the osi_module and osi_misc prototyping, and the error checking
and returns at module load time. side effect: also use the afs3_syscall
prototype for the BSDs.

Change-Id: I373f44f3b5999dc05ba23f09c74149aaf237edcc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1056
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_misc.c
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_module.c
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/NBSD/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/OBSD/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h