afsd: Make mountdir check kernel-specific
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 21:47:00 +0000 (15:47 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 00:41:03 +0000 (16:41 -0800)
commitfd010651194f4c9f1324ea7aa8d84426ce9827e4
tree0bf8a668eb085695f2c28538e25809a112777678
parent383d99d04b2ca3254264d9a948aea19a0235fe80
afsd: Make mountdir check kernel-specific

Checking if the /afs directory exists only makes sense for the kernel
afsd. The libuafs afsd does not care if the mount directory actually
exists on the machine or not, since it may not interact with the mount
directory path on the local machine at all.

So, make the mountdir check code be a new afsd function
(afsd_check_mount), and have it stat() the mount directory only in the
kernels-specific afsd.

Change-Id: Ic0b524e23f518c4f3c9954e6b9614bca984306a3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3980
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/UKERNEL/afsd_uafs.c
src/afsd/afsd.c
src/afsd/afsd.h
src/afsd/afsd_kernel.c