Windows: ReleaseNotes updates
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 14:59:44 +0000 (10:59 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 15:04:07 +0000 (08:04 -0700)
commitfd06af146d3f1953e87478cb4196362f1e15c094
treec64f1a84fdf04c2d1cc4474616c71a94b7c462a5
parent4811f432ba51b53be4edf8288eaa61613e6b787c
Windows: ReleaseNotes updates

explicitly list WinRT as unsupported.

Mention KFW 4.0.

Update Reparse Point text.

Update JPSoftware Take Command references.

Update UNC path processing text.  Reference PowerShell 3.0 and Cygwin.

Change-Id: Ib3d4d33173cf4808792c92737eb88a909d7d176b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9589
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
doc/xml/ReleaseNotesWindows/relnotes.xml