Windows: buf_CleanAsyncLocked dirty range only
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 23:35:26 +0000 (18:35 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 15:04:41 +0000 (07:04 -0800)
commitfd42e08bf1882a02c3200e1c33a101e644aa046a
tree583ad1cc04388a00392200ab30b5cd70880b80c4
parent55f5f356af2ef884413bd656f100055741ae871b
Windows: buf_CleanAsyncLocked dirty range only

buf_CleanAsyncLocked() should not instruct cm_BufWrite() to
write a full chunk if the current buffer is the only one that
is dirty.  cm_BufWrite() will determine if it is appropriate
to fill a full chunk when storing.  Instructing it to check
a full chunk forces it to do more work than necessary.

Change-Id: Ie140d405147d700196532b72f04885a301a2550f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6054
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c