tests: Add opr library for ktime test
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 16:40:20 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 10:42:30 +0000 (03:42 -0700)
commitfd5174d918a5d75f64b122c8433a3c431cb8e454
treed0d75a254eb2ed449c4a24b3aabffd303759d35e
parentc2ada637b9410f18b3d4f3a96b5347a4f71b4851
tests: Add opr library for ktime test

The ktime tests need libopr for the lcstring routines. Add the
dependency.

Change-Id: I6902537236fbf35a654a3a4d70fa8f2df89e2a92
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5664
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
tests/util/Makefile.in