Cleanup VOffline log message
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 03:22:50 +0000 (21:22 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 16:01:39 +0000 (08:01 -0800)
commitfd592c7674d4aa44dda90998b54d7b56947f6ed8
tree2e158a48fc4eea4079227bc6f0acc8a9e4b85fee
parent95770bf95ad766207252ea0c2d2b5ab2415c896f
Cleanup VOffline log message

Make the 'Volume X (Y) is now offline' messages appear more sanely in
the log; logging as one line at once.

Change-Id: I8a3cf986fb30e292e509237357bd1039f2f181b9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/782
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/volume.c