vol: set correct bit in bitmap after VGrowBitmap
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 02:23:20 +0000 (22:23 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 12:22:53 +0000 (05:22 -0700)
commitfd707e3014945b99539db9ea5198859713e33251
treefaa2765d1eb6c64f627fd234de4cd8907efc48b6
parent91d7cd931a0362b5055c37fc7adc3f5d6015b573
vol: set correct bit in bitmap after VGrowBitmap

Set the correct bit after the bitmap is expanded with VGrowBitmap
so we don't allocate it twice and trigger a salvage.

Change-Id: Iee307a0913d4402c2d5a32d493ff489b35778811
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7793
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/volume.c