Include common param file for Linux alpha builds
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Thu, 6 May 2010 19:30:23 +0000 (12:30 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 7 May 2010 18:24:43 +0000 (11:24 -0700)
commitfd9ab5cb7c7346ad443072767a360d902578e87b
treeb2991181450379ca3762cc0de6733d0e5e749004
parentb811e4f91e756643dc2c7da7179ba63e2e0f5803
Include common param file for Linux alpha builds

The sysname for Linux Alpha is alpha_linux_26 (or 24 or 22) with an
extra underscore before the version, unlike all the other Linux sysnames.
Allow for that case when deciding whether to include the common Linux
param header.

Change-Id: Icab3a9214d0bd020b846734cce27da6c1bdeab56
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1915
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4