Windows: RDR_EvaluateNodeByName out of order param
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 03:02:50 +0000 (22:02 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 15:09:03 +0000 (07:09 -0800)
commitfd9d5318023e977793a4bf62f196e70b45049f10
treea63a8d9d50ca6298c53ee09574ed2cbb8621e987
parentfb6bc16b335d0e50b49ed85570dbe9fc9adfaee0
Windows: RDR_EvaluateNodeByName out of order param

The bHoldFid parameter is after the bNoFollow parameter.  The
two values were swapped resulting in unnecessary VLDB lookups.

Change-Id: Ia94bd761576d54e9dde847385a4900f2d915c34d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10636
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRPrototypes.h