butc: don't pass NULL to strcpy in RcreateDump
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 23:50:42 +0000 (19:50 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 03:19:52 +0000 (20:19 -0700)
commitfdb4ec2e2767359eb6b5309a0342492c70d206e4
treeeaecdc56f88b43deb83db38cab798624bad82a5c
parent5237d3d232f22aaf4f67f3a8727a293f4058a7ae
butc: don't pass NULL to strcpy in RcreateDump

volumesetNamePtr can return a null pointer in certain error
conditions.  Check for this and return BUDB_BADARGUMENT rather
than dumping core.

Change-Id: If0ce509c964211ffa591d8e095b7c32c51ae7bc3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7890
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/butc/recoverDb.c