xdr: remove dead code, whitespace from xdr_enum 76/13076/4
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 18:12:20 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 14:09:26 +0000 (10:09 -0400)
commitfdc8adbf0904cbbc0590379c5cb702a15273b40c
tree7389f483447e4cd6378ca4c332afd5e81810390c
parenteb1d2ef203a2a99c908b3b89d9ea8337a91b944b
xdr: remove dead code, whitespace from xdr_enum

The 'enum sizecheck' declaration has been unused since openafs-ibm-1_0; it is
apparently vestigial from the original XDR code.  Remove it, along with some
extraneous whitespace.

No functional change is incurred by this commit.

Change-Id: I9f725ab6aff6cafa911975e9edaed8f07c8a328a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13076
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/rx/xdr.c