vldb_check: remove unreferenced mh entries with -fix
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 21:12:24 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 13:18:34 +0000 (06:18 -0700)
commitfdd3b0fb1f8e6948c651d7f1822d17a78668e5ff
treea945a187f36d8194669f1f05d50367eef6bf426f
parent08e803bce3375bb69a01715b026d844b7a8e0ab3
vldb_check: remove unreferenced mh entries with -fix

When running vldb_check with -fix, clear any mh extent entries which
are set but are not referenced by an address entry in the
IpMappedAddr table.  These unreferenced entries already generated a
warning.  This commit adds the feature to clear the unreferenced mh
entries using vldb_check -fix option.

Change-Id: I941d714c825d7990083ecd15fd7bd9cd3b5917b3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7616
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vlserver/vldb_check.c