SOLARIS: add autoconfig support for Studio 12.6 67/13867/2
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 05:37:33 +0000 (01:37 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 04:06:42 +0000 (00:06 -0400)
commitfe6798d0d9e4df006ef96612b5c6e07fcc757b7e
tree971decf81d9f5f53957829dc5d9d2678fdb82f37
parente87c40f4546ee9c31b2eaad2a24be9fb9a0b25b1
SOLARIS: add autoconfig support for Studio 12.6

Add the canonical install path for Studio 12.6 to the autoconfig test.

Change-Id: Id90ae1816845ed8aaa80be7b3d57846059084339
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13867
Tested-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/cf/solaris-cc.m4