exit less
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 14:44:58 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 17:37:44 +0000 (10:37 -0700)
commitfe68604f113773c1ffcb6d83d4a2febc3e0e3ed8
tree410db129d854f4c379fa35f139fc77e463995957
parent50313a72a99ab312a796108d807aef0f6b4d2ca9
exit less

start cleanup of calls to exit scatter into library code. ugen_ callers handle
error returns correctly; rmtsys already deals with errors; and rx_pthread can
already deal with errors in the case that's fixed

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/667
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_pthread.c
src/sys/rmtsysc.c
src/ubik/uinit.c