Windows: No RO volume test SetFilePosInfo
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 14:22:45 +0000 (10:22 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:15:35 +0000 (07:15 -0700)
commitfe706913190acf176292e8c68d0a0adfc015f487
tree5a45e003c42a6981cff46252024fe055f5778a03
parenta10696d9408b0ac21f8a011fce0a6a72b1c0fe0e
Windows: No RO volume test SetFilePosInfo

Setting the file position information on a file is not a data
changing operation.  Do not perform a readonly volume check.

Change-Id: I5dccff569b39187c2891d4339f18db8c54c029a7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11066
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp