doc: fix kindle builds of documentation
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 23:02:19 +0000 (19:02 -0400)
committerKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:24:40 +0000 (22:24 -0700)
commitfe72b581d7c0a5285f109109ae7ed703f1d62b6f
tree16caaa6faea28e1335e66a04418063c17b26190b
parent4f42ff3c31a16c8aea8bb76227856615e0b3ccfb
doc: fix kindle builds of documentation

Use kindlegen located by the configure stage and test for
kindlegen and dbtoepub before building in all cases.

Change-Id: Ieb46023ddf0725a2c93f96e29f942b71343d53dd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8148
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
doc/xml/AdminGuide/Makefile.in
doc/xml/AdminRef/Makefile.in
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/Makefile.in
doc/xml/UserGuide/Makefile.in